You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Brad Hutchinson Principal 604.859.9803 ext 111 brad_hutchinson@sd34.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Nimmy Sidhu Accounting 604.859.9803 nimmy_sidhu@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Nancy Petersen Grade 3 to 5 Teacher 604.859.9803 ext 122 nancy_petersen@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Janet Kaszonyi Grade 6 to 8 Teacher 604-859-9803 ext 145 janet_kaszonyi@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Tami Nicholson Grade 6-8, EN12, CO<<11/12, FNS11/12, FM11/12 604.859.9803 tami_nicholson@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Priscilla Kim Kindergarten to Grade 2 Teacher 604.859.9803 ext 143 priscilla_kim@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Grace Colorado-Hutchinson Learning in a Digital World/Spanish 604.859.9803 grace_hutchinson@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Faye Cassia Learning Support Services 604.859.9803 ext 122 faye_cassia@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Michelle Krack Mathematics and Science 604.859.9803 ext 143 michelle_krack@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Craig Amendt Mathematics, Science and Technology 604.859.9803 craig_amendt@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Wayne Morris Music Programs 604.859.9803 ext 123 wayne_morris@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Esau Planning 10 604.859.9803 jennifer_esau@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Glenda Dyck Science and Mathematics 604.859.9803 ext 126 glenda_dyck@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Carmen Howe Science, Mathematics, Planning 604.859.9803 carmen_howe@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Jesse Ballantyne Social Studies and PE Teacher 604.859.9803 ext 177 jesse_ballantyne@sd34.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Harry Hautakoski Counsellor and English 604.859.9803 ext 127 harry_hautakoski@sd34.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Solange Hyde Administrative Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 0 solange_hyde@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Nicole Bliss Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 nicole_bliss@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Julia Hiebert Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 129 julia_hiebert@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Beverley Winter Student Records 604.859.9803 ext 117 beverley_winter@sd34.bc.ca